About 2018-02-20T21:43:05+00:00


REALTORS® are more than just real estate agents. They belong to the institution of an Association of REALTORS® and only those members are allowed to call themselves REALTORS®.

When you join the Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®, you are also joining the Massachusetts Association of REALTORS® and the National Association of REALTORS®. The organizations operate within a three-way agreement and each have its own value proposition and services.

Click here for CCIAOR & CCIMLS Board of Directors Minutes & Agendas

Governing Documents

The Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS®, a 501c6 organization, is governed by a 13-member Board of Directors elected through an open election process by its membership.

The Association wholly owns the Cape Cod & Islands Multiple Listing Service, Inc. it has its own 13-member Board of Directors. Participants (Designated REALTORS®) make up the members of the Multiple Listing Service and have voting privileges and all decisions by the CCIMLS Board of Directors are subject to review by the CCIAOR Board of Directors.

A Multiple Listing Service exists to provide its members with the offer of cooperation and compensation for real property listed by another member.

Volunteer Leadership

CCIAOR & CCIMLS Executive Committee

Martha Knapp
Martha Knapp2018 President
Joseph Arnao
Joseph Arnao2018 President Elect
Gregory Murphy
Gregory MurphyImmediate Past President
Gregory Kiely
Gregory Kiely2018 Secretary/Treasurer

CCIAOR & CCIMLS Board of Directors

Colleen Kilfoil
Colleen KilfoilDirector At-Large
Term Ends 12/31/18
Courtney Marek
Courtney MarekDukes County Director
Term ends 12/31/2020
David Callahan
David CallahanNantucket County Director
Term ends 12/31/2018
Dennis Murphy
Dennis MurphyUpper Cape Director
Term ends 12/31/2020
Deborah Mason
Deborah MasonMid Cape Director
Term Ends 12/31/20
Pamela Roberts
Pamela RobertsLower Cape Director
Term ends 12/31/2018
Elaine Miller
Elaine MillerMedium Company Director
Term ends 12/31/2019
Laura Clements
Laura ClementsSmall Company Director
Term ends 12/31/2019
Heath Coker
Heath CokerLarge Company Director
Term ends 12/31/2019


Ryan Castle
Ryan CastleChief Executive Officer
Marissa Cyr
Marissa CyrDirector of Association Operations
P: 508-957-4344
E: mcyr@cciaor.com
Marcia Stirling
Marcia StirlingMLS Director
Click here to view job description
P: 508-957-4316
E: mstirling@cciaor.com
Karen Jaworski
Karen JaworskiProfessional Standards Administrator
P: 508-957-4313
E: karen@cciaor.com
Robin Appleby
Robin Appleby Bookkeeper
P: 508-957-4314
E: rappleby@cciaor.com
Melissa Williams
Melissa WilliamsMLS Support & Member Services Associate
P: 508-957-4312
E: mlssupport@cciaor.com
Patricia Pry
Patricia PryMember Programs Director
P: 508-957-4327
E: ppry@cciaor.com
Whitney McNamara
Whitney McNamaraProfessional Development & Education Manager
P: 508-957-4311
E: wmcnamara@cciaor.com
Kimberely Pina
Kimberely PinaMember Services & Facilities Coordinator
P: 508-957-4310
E: kpina@cciaor.com
Nicole LaCroix
Nicole LaCroixMembership Manager
P: 508-957-4320
E: nlacroix@cciaor.com
Nicholas Blair
Nicholas BlairData & Research Manager
P: 508-957-4319
E: nblair@cciaor.com

Committees, Working Groups & Task Forces

CCIAOR’s bylaws create several standing committees and gives the Board of Directors the ability to create specific special committees, groups and task forces as needed to accomplish the objectives in the Association’s Strategic Plan and the CCIMLS’s Business Plan. Discover how you can get involved, here.

Groups & Task Forces