Sunny Fellman is the 2019 chair of CCIAOR's Grievance Committee and a member of the Finance Committee (2019-2020 term).

Sunny was named CCIAOR's REALTOR® of Year in 2018. She previously chaired CCIAOR's Community & Member Engagement Committee and the Young Professional Network and has served as a board member for the Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®.