Visit Our COVID-19 Resource Center

login

MLS Tours

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, CCIMLS is running tours virtually for the time being. You can access upcoming tour information and add properties to tour through the MLS Tour module in your CCIMLS account. If you have any questions about the virtual MLS tours, please contact Danielle Smith.

Barnstable - Centerville & Hyannis

Chair: Paula Power-Spirlet
Phone: 508-214-4479 (c) 508-776-5629
Email: ppower@stonewatercapecod.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Wednesday 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Place: Holiday Inn, Rt 132 Hyannis (across from Cook's Seafood)

Barnstable - Osterville, Marstons Mills & Cotuit

Chair: Beth Talerman
Phone: 774-238-6002
Email: btalerman@murphyre.com
Day & Time: Every other Wednesday 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Place: Wimpy's (unless otherwise stated in MLS)

Barnstable Northside

Chairs: AnnMarie Burbic & Kathryn Norton
Phone: AnnMarie: 508-284-4982 / Kathryn: 508-733-6415
Email: amburbic@kinlingrover.com / knorton@kinlingrover.com
Day & Time: Third Thursday of each month, 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Place: Starts at the 1st home on Tour.

Bourne

Chairs: Paul Forsberg & Ron Manzone
Phone: Paul: 508-563- 9797 / Ron: 774-849-0250
Email: pforsberg@kinlingrover.com/ rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
Day & Time: Every other Tuesday at 9:00 am
Meeting Place: Kinlin Grover Bourne Office – 688 MacArthur Boulevard, Bourne, MA

Brewster

Chair: Amy Harbeck
Phone: 508-364-5845
Email:aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Fridays at 9:00 am – we gather at 8:50 am for coffee & muffins
Meeting Place: Brewster Inn & Chowder House 1993 Main St., Brewster

Chatham

Chair: Doug Grattan
Phone: 508-294-4978
Email:Dgrattan@chathampropertiesgroup.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesdays at 9:00 am; the deadline for submission is Tuesday at 4:00 pm.
Meeting Place: 1st United Methodist Church

Dennis

Chair: Deborah McDevitt Hays
Phone: 508-280-8801
Email:debbie@mcdevittrealtors.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesdays at 9:00 am – 1:00 pm; Tuesday Deadline
Meeting Place: Buncey’s Restaurant Route 134 South Dennis

Eastham

Chair: Harry Ellsworth
Phone: 508-737-6888
Email:hellsworth@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Tuesdays at 9:00 am
Meeting Place: The meeting place varies from week to week. Check with the Tour schedule weekly.

Falmouth

Chair: Cindy Lee Caldwell
Phone: 508-737-5670
Email:
Cindylee.Caldwell@sothebyshomes.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesdays at 8:30 am – 12:00 pm; Sunday deadline
Meeting Place: Coonamessett Inn

Harwich

Chair: Martha Knapp
Phone: 508-314-3747
Email: mknapp@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Tuesdays at 9:00 am – Changes will be announced at Tour
Meeting Place: The Harwich Community Center on Oak Street. Please enter through main front door and check dry erase board in lobby for room assignment.

Mashpee

Chair: Priscilla Stolba
Phone: 508-477-1108
Email: psre@aol.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Tuesday at 8:30 am
Meeting Place: Mashpee Chamber of Commerce, North Side of Mashpee Commons.

Orleans

Chair: Kerrin LaFrance
Phone: 508-277-0907
Email: klafrance@kinlingrover.com
Co-Chair:
Kristin Dash
Phone:
774-212-0398
Email:
kdash@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Thursday 9:00 am – Come early for coffee and breakfast goodies! Deadline for Submission is Tuesday prior to the Tour at 5:00 pm.

Meeting Place: Please check the individual Tour dates.

Provincetown

Chair: Mike Minore
Phone: 508-272-4385
Email: Mike@PatShultz.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Thursday at 9:00 am – 12:00 pm; Monday deadline
Meeting Place: No meeting – go directly to properties

Sandwich

Chair: Diane Thayer
Phone: 508-954-8107
Email: diane.thayer@raveis.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesday at 8:30 am
Meeting Place: 1st Wednesday of each month will be a breakfast meeting at Sandwich Hollows, all other meetings will also be held at Cape Cod 5 located at 65 Route 6A, Sandwich.

Truro

Chair: Gerry Woodcome
Phone: 617-866-0058
Email:gerry.woodcome@raveis.com
Tour Day & Time: 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9:00 am
Meeting Place: No meeting - go directly to properties

Wellfleet

Chair: Amy Marseglia
Phone: 774-836-6067
Email: amy.marseglia@raveis.com
Tour Day & Time: 1st & 3rd Wednesday at 9:00 am
Meeting Place: Seamen’s Bank, 2746 Route 6, Wellfleet

Yarmouth

Chair: David Bisbee
Phone: 508-776-2323
Email: bisbeerealty@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Bruce Cook
Phone: 508-962-7135
Email: bcook@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Every Tuesday at 8:15 am
Meeting Place: All Tuesdays at Hearth & Kettle
Sponsorships: 1st & 4th Tuesday sponsored by Cape Cod Five-2nd week is Radius Financial, 3rd week is The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod.
Special Notes: Tour Cancelled if no school or school delay at Dennis-Yarmouth – DUE TO WEATHER ONLY