Visit Our COVID-19 Resource Center

login

MLS Tours

As of June 1st, 2021, in-person MLS Tours will resume! Please contact your local Tour Chair for more details or email mlssupport@cciaor.com to find out how to add your property to a tour.

MLS Tours are a great resource for members to get to know other REALTORS® in their market area and to see available properties for sale. Each tour is run slightly different, so we encourage you to reach out to the Tour Chair before putting a property on Tour for the first time.

Barnstable - Centerville & Hyannis

Chair: Paula Power-Spirlet
Phone: 508-214-4479 (c) 508-776-5629
Email: ppower@stonewatercapecod.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Barnstable - Osterville, Marstons Mills & Cotuit

Chair: Beth Talerman
Phone: 774-238-6002
Email: btalerman@murphyre.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Barnstable Northside

Chairs: AnnMarie Burbic & Kathryn Norton
Phone: AnnMarie: 508-284-4982 / Kathryn: 508-733-6415
Email: amburbic@kinlingrover.com/
knorton@kinlingrover.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Bourne

Chairs: Paul Forsberg & Ron Manzone
Phone: Paul: 508-563- 9797 / Ron: 774-849-0250
Email:PForsberg@therealtycapecod.com/
rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Brewster

Chair: Amy Harbeck
Phone: 508-364-5845
Email: aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Chatham

Chair: Doug Grattan
Phone: 508-294-4978
Email: Dgrattan@chathampropertiesgroup.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Dennis

Chair: Deborah McDevitt Hays
Phone: 508-280-8801
Email: debbie@mcdevittrealtors.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Eastham/Truro/Wellfleet

Chair: Amy Marseglia
Phone: 774-836-6067
Email: amy.marseglia@raveis.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Falmouth

Chair: Cindy Lee Caldwell
Phone: 508-737-5670
Email: Cindylee.Caldwell@sothebyshomes.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Harwich

Chair: Martha Knapp
Phone: 508-314-3747
Email: mknapp@kinlingrover.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Mashpee

Chair: Priscilla Stolba
Phone: 508-477-1108
Email: psre@aol.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Orleans

Chair: Kerrin LaFrance
Phone: 508-277-0907
Email: klafrance@kinlingrover.com
Co-Chair:
Kristin Dash
Phone:
774-212-0398
Email:
kdash@kinlingrover.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Provincetown

Chair: Mike Minore
Phone: 508-272-4385
Email: Mike@PatShultz.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Thursday at 9:00 am – 12:00 pm; Monday deadline
Meeting Place: No meeting – go directly to properties

Sandwich

Chair: Diane Thayer
Phone: 508-954-8107
Email: diane.thayer@sir.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Yarmouth

Chair: David Bisbee
Phone: 508-776-2323
Email: bisbeerealty@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Bruce Cook
Phone: 508-962-7135
Email: bcook@kinlingrover.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair