login

MLS Tours

MLS Tours are a great resource for members to get to know other REALTORS® in their market area and to see available properties for sale. Each tour is run slightly different, so we encourage you to reach out to the Tour Chair before putting a property on Tour for the first time.

Barnstable - Centerville & Hyannis

Chair: Paula Power-Spirlet
Phone: 508-776-5629
Email: ppower@stonewatercapecod.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Barnstable - Osterville, Marstons Mills & Cotuit

Chair: Beth Talerman
Phone: 774-238-6002
Email: btalerman@murphyre.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Barnstable Northside

Chairs: AnnMarie Burbic & Kathryn Norton
Phone: AnnMarie: 508-284-4982 / Kathryn: 508-733-6415
Email: annmarie.burbic@compass.com/
kathryn.norton@compass.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Bourne

Chair: Open. Please contact the MLS office if you are interested in being the Bourne MLS Tour Chair!
Phone: N/A
Email: N/A
Meeting Information: N/A

Brewster

Chair: Amy Harbeck
Phone: 508-364-5845
Email: amy.harbeck@compass.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Chatham

Chair: Doug Grattan
Phone: 508-294-4978
Email: dgrattan@cireab.com
Co-Chair: Andrew Grattan
Phone: 774-209-1444
Email: andrew@cireab.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Dennis

Chair: Deborah McDevitt Hays
Phone: 508-280-8801
Email: debbie@mcdevittrealtors.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Eastham/Orleans

Chair: Kerrin LaFrance
Phone: 508-277-0907
Email: kerrin.lafrance@compass.com
Co-Chair: Susan Winslow
Phone:
508-776-7002
Email:
susan.winslow@gibsonsir.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Falmouth

Chair: Cindy Lee Caldwell
Phone: 508-737-5670
Email: Cindylee.Caldwell@sothebyshomes.com
Co-Chair: Stephanie Souza
Phone:
774-392-5305
Email:
Stephanie.Souza@sothebyshomes.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Harwich

Chair: Marietta Nilson
Phone: 508-221-7703
Email: capebuyerbroker@comcast.net
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Mashpee

Chair: Priscilla Stolba
Phone: 508-989-1943
Email: psre@aol.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Provincetown

Chair: Mike Minore
Phone: 508-272-4385
Email: mike.minore@gibsonsir.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Thursday at 9:00 am – 12:00 pm; Monday deadline
Meeting Place: No meeting – go directly to properties

Sandwich

Chair: Barbara Corcoran
Phone: 508-648-7569
Email: barbara.corcoran@raveis.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Truro/Wellfleet

Chair: India Fogg
Phone: 508-247-7139
Email: india.fogg@raveis.com
Meeting Information: Please check the MLS or contact the Tour Chair

Yarmouth

Chair: Hildur Thompson
Phone: 774-268-9171
Email: hildur.thompson@raveis.com
Co-Chair: David Bisbee
Phone: 508-776-2323
Email: bisbeerealty@gmail.com
Meeting Information: Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS & MLS Office, 22 Mid-Tech Drive, West Yarmouth. Every Tuesday 8:30 a.m. (unless noted otherwise in MLS)