login

MLS Tours

MLS Tours are a great resource for members to get to know other REALTORS® in their market area and to see available properties for sale. Each tour is run slightly different, so we encourage you to reach out to the Tour Chair before putting a property on tour for the first time.

Barnstable - Centerville & Hyannis

Chair: Paula Power-Spirlet
Phone: 508-214-4479 (c) 508-776-5629
Email: ppower@stonewatercapecod.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Wednesday 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Place: The Grand Cru (Cape Codder Resort)

Barnstable - Osterville, Marstons Mills & Cotuit

Chair: Beth Talerman
Phone: 774-238-6002
Email: btalerman@murphyre.com
Day & Time: Every other Wednesdays 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Place: Wimpy's

Barnstable Northside

Chairs: AnnMarie Burbic & Kathryn Norton
Phone: AnnMarie: 508-284-4982 / Kathryn: 508-733-6415
Email: amburbic@kinlingrover.com / knorton@kinlingrover.com
Day & Time: Third Thursday of each month, 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Place: Barrel Hill Development Center

Bourne

Chair: Paul Forsberg & Ron Manzone
Phone: Paul: 508-563- 9797 / Ron: 774-849-0250
Email: pforsberg@kinlingrover.com/ rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
Day & Time: Every other Tuesday at 8:45 am
Meeting Place: Kinlin Grover Bourne Office – 688 MacArthur Boulevard, Bourne, MA

Brewster

Chair: Amy Harbeck
Phone: 508-364-5845
Email:aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Fridays at 9am – we gather at 8:50am for coffee & muffins
Meeting Place: Brewster Inn & Chowder House 1993 Main St., Brewster

Chatham

Chair: Doug Grattan
Phone: 508-294-4978
Email:Dgrattan@chathampropertiesgroup.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesdays at 9am; Monday deadline
Meeting Place: 1st United Methodist Church

Dennis

Chair: Deborah McDevitt Hays
Phone: 508-280-8801
Email:debbie@mcdevittrealtors.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesdays at 9am – 1pm; Tuesday Deadline
Meeting Place: Buncey’s Restaurant Route 134 South Dennis

Eastham

Chair: Harry Ellsworth
Phone: 508-737-6888
Email:hellsworth@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Tuesdays at 9am
Meeting Place: The meeting place varies from week to week. Check with the tour schedule weekly.

Falmouth

Chair: Cindy Lee Caldwell
Phone: 508-737-5670
Email:
Cindylee.Caldwell@sothebyshomes.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesdays at 8:30am – 12pm; Sunday deadline
Meeting Place: Coonamessett Inn

Harwich

Chair: Martha Knapp
Phone: 508-314-3747
Email: mknapp@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Tuesdays at 9am – Changes will be announced at Tour
Meeting Place: The Harwich Community Center on Oak Street. Please enter through main front door and check dry erase board in lobby for room assignment.

Mashpee

Chair: Priscilla Stolba
Phone: 508-477-1108
Email: psre@aol.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Tuesday at 8:30am
Meeting Place: Mashpee Chamber of Commerce, North Side of Mashpee Commons.

Orleans

Chair: Mary A. Lyttle
Phone: 800-548-8702 or 508-237-2150
Email:mary@orleansvillageproperties.com
Tour Day & Time: Thursday 9 am – Come early for coffee and breakfast goodies! Deadline for Submission is Tuesday prior to tour at 5:00 pm.
Meeting Place: Please check individual tour date.

Provincetown

Chair: Mike Minore
Phone: 508-272-4385
Email: Mike@PatShultz.com
Tour Day & Time: Every other Thursday at 9am – 12pm; Monday deadline
Meeting Place: No meeting – go directly to properties

Sandwich

Chair: Diane Thayer
Phone: 508-954-8107
Email: diane.thayer@raveis.com
Tour Day & Time: Wednesday at 8:30am
Meeting Place: 1st Wednesday of each month will be a breakfast meeting at Sandwich Hollows, all other meetings will also be held at Cape Cod 5 located at 65 Route 6A, Sandwich.

Truro

Chair: Gerry Woodcome
Phone: 617-866-0058
Email:gerry.woodcome@raveis.com
Tour Day & Time: 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9:00am
Meeting Place: Seamen’s Savings Bank, Rt6 North Truro

Wellfleet

Chair: Lisa Bergeron
Phone: 617-771-7082
Email: lisa.bergeron@raveis.com
Co-Chair: Amy Marseglia
Phone: 774-836-6067
Email: amy.marseglia@raveis.com
Tour Day & Time: 1st & 3rd Wednesday at 9am
Meeting Place: Seamen’s Bank, 2746 Route 6, Wellfleet

Yarmouth

Chair: David Bisbee
Phone: 774-994-8082
Email: bisbeerealty@gmail.com
Co Chair: Bruce Cook
Phone: 508-962-7135
Email: bcook@kinlingrover.com
Tour Day & Time: Every Tuesday at 8:15am
Meeting Place: All Tuesdays at Hearth & Kettle
Sponsorships: 1st & 2nd Tuesday sponsored by Sovereign Bank-3rd week is The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod, 4th Week is Cape Cod 5, 5th week is Rebecca Brown Photo Studio.
Special Notes: Tour Cancelled if no school at Dennis-Yarmouth – DUE TO WEATHER ONLY