Meet the 2024 CCIAOR Board of Directors

The Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS® has elected its 2024 leadership and new directors. The leadership team and newly elected directors join the returning directors to make up the 13-member governing board that sets the framework for the Association's mission and strategy as it shapes the region's real estate industry.

2024 Leadership Team

Emily Clark BOD Headshot
President (2024)

Emily Clark
BHHS Robert Paul Properties

T Machnik BOD headshot
President-Elect (2024)

Todd Machnik
Today Real Estate

Stephen Seaver
Treasurer (2024)

Stephen Seaver
Kinlin Grover Compass

C marek BOD headshot
Immediate Past President (2024)

Courtney Marek
Sandpiper Realty

Newly Elected Directors

Jeffrey Clonts Headshot Updated
Large Brokerage Director (2024-2025)

Jeffrey Clonts
William Raveis Real Estate & Home Services

B greer BOD headshot
Small Brokerage Director (2024-2025)

Brian Greer
Greer Real Estate

Hayley nickerson no background 1
At-Large Director (2024)

Hayley Nickerson
William Raveis Real Estate & Home Services

Alyssa Halisky
Islands Director (2024-2026)

Alyssa Halisky
Wallace & Co. Sotheby's

S lo piccolo BOD headshot
Mid-Cape Director (2024-2026)

Serena LoPiccolo-Smith
Keller Williams Realty

Msennott BOD headshot
Upper Cape Director (2024-2026)

Mari Sennott
Today Real Estate

Continuing Directors

J whitaker BOD headshot
At-Large Director (2024-2025)

Jennifer Whitaker
Gibson Sotheby's International Realty

Beverly Comeau
At-Large Director (2024)

Beverly Comeau
Kinlin Grover Compass

S mabile BOD headshot
Lower Cape Director (2024)

Sharon Mabile
BHHS Robert Paul Properties

We would also like to recognize and thank the board members below who will be ending their terms this year. Thank you for your dedication and service to our Association & MLS:

Laura Clements, Past President

Pete Fasano, Small Brokerage Director