Meet the 2022 CCIAOR Board of Directors

The Cape Cod & Islands Association of REALTORS has elected its 2022 leadership and new directors. The leadership team and newly elected directors join the returning directors to make up the 13-member governing board that sets the framework for the Association's mission and strategy as it shapes the region's real estate industry.

2022 Leadership Team

Laura clements 2021 no background

Laura Clements
Cove Road Real Estate, Orleans

Waystack2 removebg preview

Richard Waystack
Jack Conway Real Estate, Harwich

Peggy Nye Head Shot

Peggy Nye
William Raveis Real Estate, Harwich

Annie Blatz Headshot
Immediate Past President

Annie Blatz
Kinlin Grover Real Estate, Brewster

Newly Elected Directors

Beverly Comeau
At-Large Director

Beverly Comeau
Kinlin Grover Real Estate, Sandwich

Sharon Mabile
Lower Cape Director

Sharon Mabile
BBHS Commonwealth Robert Paul Properties, Chatham

Stephen Maury Headshot
Nantucket Director

Stephen Maury
Cogdon & Coleman Real Estate, Nantucket

These directors will be joining the returning members who are currently serving their term:

  • Emily Clark, Large Firm Director
    BHHS Commonwealth Robert Paul Properties, Osterville
  • Patrick Foran, Small Brokerage Director
    Foran Realty, Dennis
  • Jen Whitaker, At-Large Director
    Gibson Sotheby's International Realty, Orleans
  • Mari Sennott, Upper Cape Director
    Today Real Estate, Sandwich
  • Wendy Beaulieu, Mid Cape Director
    William Raveis Real Estate, Osterville
  • Courtney Marek, Dukes County Director
    Sandpiper Realty, Edgartown

We would also like to recognize and thank the board members below who will be ending their terms this year. Thank you for your dedication and service to our Association & MLS:

  • Greg Kiely
  • Mary O'Donnell
  • Jac Augat