Meet the CCIAOR Leadership Academy Class of 2021

2021 Leadership Academy Class Revised

Congratulations to the 15 REALTORS® selected to be participants in the Leadership Academy class of 2021:

• Craig Bodamer
• Andi Candello
• Kiley Chapasko
• Lisa D'Amato
• Rosann Damelio
• Amanda Marie De Oliveira
• Doug Grattan
• Pamela Heylin

• Mike Karras
• Meredith Kilpatrick
• Sharon Mabile
• Jennifer McCartin

• Livia Monteforte
• Brian Smith
• Brent Tartamella

These REALTORS® will participate in a dynamic, seven-session program focused on improving their leadership skills, community knowledge and empowering them to be better leaders at work and in their communities. The sessions cover topics related to skills enhancement, business development, community building and awareness of today's significant topics in real estate.

View the full leadership academy curriculum by clicking here!