Affiliate Members & Service Providers

Affiliate Membership is available for individuals or companies associated with a company, firm or corporation, which are related to or have an interest in the real estate industry, but are not engaged in the real estate profession’s activities of appraising, buying, selling, exchanging, renting, leasing or managing real estate for compensation. For more information, contact Patricia Pry at PPry@CCIAOR.com or at 508.957-4300.

Apply to become an affiliate member online or download our CCIAOR Affiliate Member Brochure.

Banks & Mortgage Services
Legal & Home Services
Building, Home Improvement & Design
Media & Advertising
Insurance

Banks & Mortgage Lenders
Get qualified for a home loan today!

The kind of mortgage you choose has a big impact on how much you end up paying—how much you’ll have to pay upfront, your monthly payment amount, and the total cost of your loan over time. It also affects the level of risk you take on. Knowing what kind of loan is most appropriate for your situation prepares you for talking to lenders and getting the best deal.

For more information on mortgage loans, go here.

Bank of Cape CodBank of Cape Cod
232 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Mark Skala
508.568.2333
mskala@bankofcapecod.com

Cape Cod 5

Cape Cod 5 Cent Savings Bank
PO Box 10
Orleans, MA 02653

Kimberly Geary
508.247.2205
kgeary@capecodfice.com

TD Bank

TD Bank
370 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Renalda Oliveira
508.737.6649
Renalda.oliveira@td.com
Tdbank.com/renaldaoliveira

Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod

The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
25 Benjamin Franklin Way
Hyannis, MA 02601

Mary Miller
508.568.1207
mmiller@capecodcoop.com

Print

GMH Mortgage
465 East Falmouth Highway
East Falmouth, MA 02536

Edward Moloney
774.573.0329
emoloney@gmhmortgage.com

Shamrock Finanial

Shamrock Financial Corporation
75 Newman Avenue
Rumford, RI 02916

 John Lake
800.321.8129
jlake@shamrockfinancial.com

ServiceCreditUnionLogo (002)Service Credit Union
199 Worcester Court
Falmouth, MA 02540

Linda LeLand
508.548.8877 ext.7679
lleland@servicecu.org
llelland-servicecu.mortgagewebcenter.com

RadiusFiancialGroupRadius Financial Group, Inc.
400 Longwater Drive
Norwell, MA 02601

Dustin DeMeritt
781.742.6500
ddemeritt@radiusgrp.com
radiusgrp.com

Salem Five Mortgage Company, LLC
341 Court Street, Plymouth, MA 02360

Charlotte Green
800.445.8600
Charlotte.green@salemfive.com

Rockland Trust
Rockland Trust
100 Slades Ferry Avenue

Rui Chaves
781.982.6890
Rui.chaves@rocklandtrust.com

fbcmortgagelogo

Annmarie Vendola
FBC Mortgage LLC
776 Main Street, Suite 2
Hyannis, MA 02601
508.380.2910
avendola@fbchomeloans.com

Annmarie Vendola is a correspondent mortgage banker with primary focus on residential lending

Farm Credit East

Farm Credit East, ACA
67 Bedford Street
PO Box 720
Middleboro, MA 02346

Kevin Manion
508-946-4455
Kevin.manion@farmcrediteast.com

Legal & Home Services
Call on these companies to get your purchase to the closing table!

CCTitleEscrow Logo Final basicversion

Cape Cod Title and Escrow, P.C.
3261 Main Street
PO Box 1262
Barnstable, MA 02630

Angela Philbrook, Esq.
508.744.7539
angela@capecodtitleandescrow.com

CATIC Title Insurance
1700 West Park Drive, Suite 210
Westborough, MA 01581

Erin Murphy
781.237.8770
emurphy@catic.com

Atkins Callahan, PLLC
889 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

James M. Callahan, Esq.
508.681.1235
jcallahan@atkinscallahan.com

Atkins Callahan, PLC is a full-service law firm with offices in Hyannis and New Hampshire. Jim Callahan grew up on Cape Cod and has nearly 30 years’ experience structuring and closing real estate and business transactions in Massachusetts and New Hampshire. They offer sound, practical advice for developers, buyers, sellers and lenders in commercial and residential real estate transactions. We also assist with entity formation, planning and permitting, commercial leasing, construction and title insurance. Jim and his team have closed thousands of transactions. We operate efficiently and strive to remove stress and drama from transactions.

Imperial InspectionImperial Inspection Services, Inc.
PO Box 298
Sagamore, MA 02561

Stephen Cook
781.843.1141
800.440.1141
Inspect04@gmail.com
Imperialinspectionservices.com

Why have Imperial perform your Home Inspection? By inspecting the home or commercial property with our professional inspectors, and using our unique color-coded printed and hand-written reports, both buyer and seller understand the condition of the property. This will prevent any misunderstanding and reveal problems which may require your attention and consideration. Imperial has three active inspectors. By maintaining this size staff we feel we can maintain the quality of inspections our customers expect.

Building, Home Improvement & Design
Your destination for building services, home improvement and design companies.

DesignNo.FiveLogo

Design No 5
350 Kidd’s Hill Road #2
Hyannis, MA 02601

Robin Gunderson
617.283.7982
robin@designnofive.com

vivint solar logoVivint Solar
7 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563

Bradley Hofhines
208.860.8487
Dexter.hofhines@vivintsolar.com

                                        Vivintsolar.com

eldreds-logoEldred’s
1483 Rte. 6A/PO Box 79
East Dennis, MA 02641

Cheryl Stewart
508.385.3116
info@eldreds.com
eldreds.com

Auctioneers/Appraisers – Antiques/Fine arts auction house

Oceanside Restoration
217 Thornton Drive, Hyannis, MA

Eileen Kennedy
508.771.3110
Eileen.k@oceansideinc.com

CCPropertyVisualsLogoCape Cod Property Visuals
48 Crystal Ridge Road
Cotuit, MA 02635

1483 Rte. 6A/PO Box 79
East Dennis, MA 02641

Lauren Kanzer
774.238.0539
lauren@capecodpropertyvisuals.com

Specializing in creating high quality floor plans to best market your real estate listings for residential, commercial and vacation properties. We offer a quick turn-around, detailed accuracy and 100% satisfaction. CCPV floor plans are available in several format choices for use in MLS listings, on the web, e-mail or for print in your marketing package.

Media & Advertising
Promote your brand, listings and services.

Cape Cod Media Group
331 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Molly Evans
508.862.1377
mevans@capecodonline.com

Lighthouse Media Solutions
396 Main Street, Unit 15
Hyannis, MA 02601

Kristin Gayle
508.534.9291 ext.114
kgale@lhmediasolutions.com

Cape Cod Real Estate Show
PO Box 1328, Hyannis, MA 02601

Claudette Vickery
508.264.4805
Claudette.ccpm@comcast.net

2020SkySightLogo2020 Sky Sight LLC
1199 Osterville W. Barnstable Road, Marstons Mills, MA 02648

Zachary Lesinski
508.280.4252
2020SkySight@gmail.com

Insurance

Rogers & GrayRogers & Gray Insurance
434 Route 134
South Dennis, MA 02660

Lynn Mason-Small
508.760.4626
lsmall@rogersgray.com
rogersgray.com