CCIAOR Board of Directors

Meet the CCIAOR Board

Laura clements 2021 no background
Laura Clements
2022 CCIAOR President 978-835-2818 email
Waystack2 removebg preview
Richard Waystack
2022 CCIAOR President-Elect 508-776-0964 email
Annie Blatz Headshot
Annie Blatz
CCIAOR Past President & CCIMLS At-Large Director 508-237-3727 email
Emily Clark Headshot
Emily Clark
CCIMLS President & CCIAOR Large Brokerage Director 983-290-58 email
Patrick Foran Broker Cape Cod Real Estate square
Patrick Foran
CCIAOR Small Brokerage Director 508-385-1355 email
Courtney Marek Head Shot
Courtney Marek
CCIAOR Dukes County Director & MVMLS Director 508-627-3737 email
Stephen Maury Headshot
Stephen Maury
CCIAOR Nantucket Director 508-325-5000 email
Mari Sennot Head Shot
Mari Sennott
CCIAOR Upper Cape Director 508-568-8191 email
Jen Whittaker
CCIAOR At-Large Director 508-237-8038 email
Beverly Comeau
Beverly Comeau
CCIAOR At Large Director 508-364-0084 email
Sharon Mabile
Sharon Mabile
CCIAOR Lower Cape Director 507-764-645 email
T Machnik
Todd Machnik
CCIAOR Mid Cape Director 508--56-8-8130 email

Board Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Recent Updates