Listing agreements that are being terminated prior to the original expiration date may be cancelled by the office broker or full rights office manager only by visiting the Status section within the Edit page and selecting Cancel Listing (Final).

This change, along with the signed documentation authorizing the termination of the listings, shall be uploaded or submitted to the MLS office within twenty-four (24) hours.

Back